independent news and opnion

LIVE-BOXing-|🔴!! Jamel Herring Vs Lamont Roach Jr. Live (Full Fight Game) FrEe — Broadcast

0 4


Watch Live :: http://liveonsportstv.com/stream/boxing/

Jamel “Semper Fi” Herring, the U.S. Marine veteran who upset Masayuki Ito in on Memorial Day weekend to win the WBO junior lightweight title, is set to honor his comrades by returning on Veterans Day weekend.

Herring will make his first title defense against the undefeated Lamont Roach Jr. on Saturday, November 9 at Chukchansi Park in Fresno, home of the Triple-A Fresno Grizzlies. This is a return engagement for Herring, who fought at Fresno’s Save Mart Center last September and had more than 1,000 active, retired and aspiring service members in the crowd cheering him on.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Golden Boy, Herring-Roach and a co-feature will stream live beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+. The undercard will stream on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

“Our camps have gone back and forth, and I’m just ready to get to work,” Herring said. “I have a great team, and Terence Crawford will also be in camp to make sure I’m at my best. Overall, the night means much more than trash-talking, since it’s the weekend of both Veterans Day and the Marine Corps birthday.
Your journey starts here.
Programming
Stop Using i++ in Your Loops
World
What Just Happened In Mexico? The Disaster of Culiacan
Thank you.
Programming
The Most Undervalued Standard Python Library



Source link

You might also like

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !